Carroll County

Ron Livingood

ron.livingood@carroll.kyschools.us


Gallatin County

Travis Huber

travis.huber@gallatin.kyschools.us


Henry County

Terry Price

terry.price@henry.kyschools.us


Owen County

Dr. Rob Stafford

robert.stafford@owen.kyschools.us


Trimble County

Steve Miracle

steve.miracle@trimble.kyschools.us

OUR TEAM


At the Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative:

OVEC DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION 

Alicia J. Sells

100 Alpine Drive

Shelbyville, KY 40061

asells@ovec.org

o.  502-647-3533 ext. 210

m. 502-475-1245

@ajsellsky


At iLEAD Academy:

iLEAD ACADEMY DIRECTOR

Larisa McKinney

lmckinney@ovec.org

o.  502.732.3090


iLEAD ACADEMY TEACHERS

Jenna Gray
jgray@ovec.org
o.  502.732.3090


Jessica Crenshaw

jcrenshaw@ovec.org

o. 502.732.3090


STUDENT ADVOCATE

Erica Klimchak

eklimchak@ovec.org

o. 502.732.3090


iLEAD Academy

2557 Highway 227

Carrollton, KY, United States

Phone: 502-732-3090


ILEAD ACADEMY SUPERINTENDENTS