Find Us

staff email

jgray@ovec.org

jashcraft@ovec.org

eklimchak@ovec.org

asells@ovec.org

askaggs@ovec.org

msullivan@ovec.org

Jenna Gray, Director

John Ashcraft, Engineering Teacher

Erica Klimchak, Student Advocate

Alicia Sells, OVEC Director of Innovation

Andrea Skaggs, Executive Assistant

Dr. Molly Sullivan, Leadership Mentor

‚Äč2557 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY, United States  41008

 

Phone: 502-732-3090