Find Us

Jenna Gray, Director

John Ashcraft, Engineering Teacher

Eric Gray, Computer Science Teacher

Candy Osborne, Math Teacher

Alicia Sells, OVEC Director of Innovation

Andrea Skaggs, Executive Assistant

Dr. Molly Sullivan, Leadership Mentor

jgray@ovec.org

jashcraft@ovec.org

egray@ovec.org

cosborne@ovec.org

asells@ovec.org

askaggs@ovec.org

msullivan@ovec.org

staff email

​2557 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY, United States  41008

 

Phone: 502-732-3090