staff email

‚Äč2557 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY, United States  41008

 

Phone: 502-732-3090

Jenna Gray, Director

John Ashcraft, Engineering Teacher

Erica Klimchak, Student Advocate

Alicia Sells, OVEC Director of Innovation

Andrea Skaggs, Executive Assistant

Dr. Molly Sullivan, Leadership Mentor

jgray@ovec.org

jashcraft@ovec.org

eklimchak@ovec.org

asells@ovec.org

askaggs@ovec.org

msullivan@ovec.org

Find Us