Find Us

GET IN TOUCH!


iLEAD Director Jenna Gray

jenna.gray@carroll.kyschools.us


OVEC Director of Innovation Alicia Sells

asells@ovec.org


iLEAD Engineering Teacher John Ashcraft

john.ashcraft@carroll.kyschools.us


iLEAD Computer Science Teacher Eric Gray

eric.gray@carroll.kyschools.us


iLEAD English Teacher Beau Rand

beau.rand@carroll.kyschools.us


iLEAD Leadership Mentor Molly Sullivan

molly.sullivan@carroll.kyschools.us


iLEAD Executive Assistant Andrea Skaggs

askaggs@ovec.org

‚Äč2557 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY, United States  41008

 

Phone: 502-732-3090